- Pure ascorbic acid
- Strictly practitioner only
- Free from dairy, wheat, egg, soy, lactose, sulphates, gelatin, crustacean, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame, lupin
- This product contains no ingredients derived from gluten-containing grains. The finished product has not been tested for the presence of gluten
- Suitable for vegetarians and vegan
Dosage & warnings
Suitable for use in compounding
Only take as directed.